Yep, BFN

And I tested this morning, because I’m retarded… and I’m a glutton for punishment. LOL. I wasn’t going to, I really wasn’t… But I woke up extra early, feeling all excited, and just thought “this is it.” So I POAS and it was negative, and now I’m depressed. LOL. Tomorrow is the day… I’ve never had so much riding on one single test before. I actually might throw up from nerves. And I’m pretty sure, regardless of the answer, that I will spend several hours crying. What do you plan on doing for your birthday tomorrow… Oh, nothing much… having a nervous break down and crying alone for a few hours…. Happy cry or sad cry… that is the only question.

2 thoughts on “Yep, BFN

  1. Aww man, I’m really hoping you get a surprise bfp tomorrow. Nobody should have to spend their birthday sobbing over a negative test :(.

Leave a Reply

