Counting Down

So we’ve been sick. Very sick. I think I’m finally turning a corner? I hope so anyway. I’m tired of being sick. But the upswing of being sick was that I couldn’t obsess over every little twinge. So almost a week of the 2 week wait is over before I even started to obsess. LOL. Now I’m just counting down the days until I can test… and trying not to obsess too much.

So the full 2 weeks is up next Wednesday, but the nurse at the fertility clinic told me I “could” start testing as early as Sunday if I wanted to… and I don’t need to be told twice. LOL. I already have my multi-pack of tests sitting in my bathroom… they are counting down until Sunday with me. πŸ™‚Β 

As far as symptoms… not much. I have pretty tender bbs, and I had some cramping/tender uterus Sunday into Monday… which I’m hoping was implantation. And I’m pretty irritable, but that’s probably just from being sick and worn out. Really I could sleep for 3 days straight and feel so much better. Oh and I’m craving Mexican food like crazy… which is probably just me. I love Mexican food a lot… too much. But you know, right now I’m looking for any reason to believe that this worked. πŸ™‚Β 

Just 5 days until I can start peeing on things. Hooray! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Counting Down

Leave a Reply

