Yay!

I just got back from my ultrasound… and I have a follicle!!! šŸ™‚ Just one, but it is nice and big and perfect! Almost 24mm… they only need to be 16mm and the bigger they are the better chance of pregnancy. šŸ™‚ I’m sure there’s a limit to that rule, I’m sure it would be a bad thing to have an ultra giant follicle. But as it is, this is an awesome follicle! And I’m so excited!!! I sat and cried when she told me. šŸ™‚ Trigger shot tonight and insemination Wednesday morning. Wooohooooooo!!! Please let this work! I was pretty sure I’d have something good, because I’ve been dripping ewcm like crazy… seriously it’s a lot, way more than I’ve ever seen before… kinda gross actually. šŸ™‚ But I knew that meant something was working anyway.

In other news… we have pink eye. LOL. Well I guess just one of us so far… but I think I’m safe to assume that very soon we will all have it. I’ve cloroxed everything I can possibly reach, washing hands until they dry out and crack, and hoping it will pass by quickly. But not even pink eye can spoil my day today. šŸ™‚ Ah, the fresh smell of hope and follicles. šŸ™‚ Please keep us in your prayers, especially on Wednesday.Ā 

One thought on “Yay!

Leave a Reply

