Quick Update

Well, sorry I’ve been away but my computer suddenly died. In fact it’s still dead. I’m on my husband’s. Which means I don’t have any of my passwords, which of course I’ve forgotten because my computer knows them… and it’s in “the other room” so I can’t see my kids when I’m in here. So I only use it when I’m desperate, and then only for a few minutes at a time. Which means that I’m way behind in EVERYTHING!!! So, yeah sorry. šŸ™‚

But I thought I needed to do a quick update. On the TTC front… yeah, no good this month. *sigh* I don’t even need to wait for AF. My temps have dropped so dramatically that I don’t know if I even really ovulated. So much for “that feeling.”

My seeds are FINALLY on their way here. I called again, and actually got through. I don’t want to say that the guy I was talking to lied… but at the very least he didn’t have correct information. But the seeds, which are a full month late, have finally shipped. I have a confirmation number from the postal service and everything. They *should* arrive on Saturday… and I just hope that they’re all there and that they’re all the ones that I ordered. I mean, all I know for sure is that something is being mailed to me, it might be an empty box. But regardless of what it is, or isn’t, I’m going with it. I’m done fighting this company. If anything is missing or wrong, I’m just going to suck it up and re-order from a good company. But here’s hoping that it’s all perfect. (Scoffing inwardly). Anyway, when I get my seeds all set up and going I’ll have to post a picture. šŸ™‚

So that’s the kids yelling in the other room… I’d better go. I’ll try to get back as soon as I can. My hubs does computers for a living, so I know he can fix mine… just I don’t know when he’ll have the time to do it.

One thought on “Quick Update

  1. Sorry to hear that the “feeling” didn’t pan out the way you were hoping it would. šŸ˜¦ Yay for your seeds to be on their way. I know that brings you so much joy! I admire your gardening skills. (And that you feed your family such yummy, healthy foods from the garden!)

Leave a Reply

